(PЦT TITLЗ HЭЯЗ)
Suoicodilaipxecitsiligarfilacrepus

Is Smoothwall Finally Down?

Today I went into our library to return a couple of books. Nothing exciting. I didn’t even hear any crys of anguish (see earlier posts). But then I looked around, and I saw that my friend was on his Gmail account. I smiled, walked on, and did a double take. Gmail?

You see, on of the sites blocked by Smoothwall at our school is Gmail. No web mail whatsoever, except the official  school one. I quickly scmoodled over to another computer and logged in. What I found amazed me. It seems like Smoothwall is gone. I quickly tried all of my favourite sites that were previously blocked were now not. I really hope that is fixed for good, not like the other false alarm we had here.

Hope is rising.

No Responses to “Is Smoothwall Finally Down?”

Leave a Reply

