(PЦT TITLЗ HЭЯЗ)
Suoicodilaipxecitsiligarfilacrepus

Pardon me sir, would you like a quest?

Hi again. It’s me. Do you know where you are? You are in the Criminally Insane section of Ping-Ping’s asylum.

You don’t know how you got to be here do you? All you can remember is going to bed in your nice 2000ft. tree house, then you wake up here, with me saying I know you.

Do you remember where you last saw me? That was after you woke in the mentally depraved section here.

Do you ask your-self why you keep ending up here? I have one word for you. Politics. It’s all about politics. Every time you seem to get here, someone in the government made a mistake about your mental level of functionality.

Do you ask yourself why they keep making mistakes? I have another word for you. Me. I keep changing your mental information in the government records, so they always send you here, and I always show up to help you escape from this place, and I aways send you on a quest.

I have a real question for you.

Shoot.

WHY DO YOU ALWAYS SEND ME ON QUESTS, AND WHY DON’T YOU EVER STOP TALKING!

I always send you on quests, because it helps you improve… um…. it helps you..improve your annoyance level! Thats why!

Um, okayyyy then.

Perfect. lets get going.

No Responses to “Pardon me sir, would you like a quest?”

Leave a Reply

